Leadership

State Officers

President - Chris Wertenberger, Country Financial, chris.wertenberger@countryfinancial.com

President Elect -Karl Kuntz, American Family Insurance, kkuntz1@amfam.com

Treasurer/Secretary - Neal Kloke, Darrell & Associates, NKloke@lincolninvestment.com

Immediate Past President - Chris Bor, Kansas City Life, chris.bor@kclife.com

National Committee Person - Scott Fowler, DiBrokerWest, scott.fowler@dibrokerwest.com

Westside VP - Alex Collins, alex_collins@quantifiedwa.com

Eastside VP - Jim Lusk, jim@retirementnationwide.com

APIC Chair - Ryan Jewell, ryan_jewell@glic.com

IFAPAC Chair - Richard Miller, richard@thatrichardmiller.com

http://www.naifa.org/advocacy/apic
http://www.naifa.org/advocacy/ifapac/

Regional RVP's

Region 1 - Ben Bear, benjamin.bear@prudential.com

Region 2 - Wayne Lunday, wayne@highcascadesagency.com

Region 3 - OPEN

Region 4 - Kevin Williams, kevin@ifc-insurance.com